Areas of Service

ServiceMaster By Close provides service to Onondaga, Madison, Cayuga, Oswego, Cortland, Tompkins and western Oneida counties. Being centrally located in Syracuse allows us to reach our customers quickly within two to four hours after being notified of their need for emergency services.

ServiceMaster Recovery By Close pledges to uphold the high standards of the ServiceMaster organization, promising to do the job right or do it over. Whether you contract with us for your water or fire damage, mold or odor removal, our team is ready to bring you back to pre-loss condition, no matter the size or complexity of the disaster. Our service is prompt, thorough, and we work diligently to meet and exceed your expectations. 

When disaster strikes your home, business or housing complex, time can make the difference between salvaging your belongings or losing them forever. ServiceMaster Recovery By Close provides 24 hour disaster restoration and cleaning services for residential and commercial properties, including: 

  • Water and Fire Damage Restoration
  • Mold Inspection and Removal
  • Water Extraction
  • Structural Drying
  • Hoarder Clean-up
  • Content Drying and Clean-up
  • Vandalism and Graffiti Clean-up
  • Smoke Removal and Cleaning
  • Packout and Storage
  • Odor Removal
  • Tarping and Board-up Services

We also offer quality residential and commercial cleaning services including:

  • Carpet Cleaning and Care
  • Vinyl, Stone, and Hardwood Floor care
  • Upholstery Cleaning
  • Tile and Grout Cleaning

ServiceMaster Recovery By Close serves the following counties and towns in Central New York:

Onondaga County: Syracuse, North Syracuse, Mattydale, Liverpool, Clay, Baldwinsville, Van Buren, Elbridge, Camillus, Fairmount, Skaneateles,  East Syracuse, Minoa, Fayetteville, Manlius, Jamesville, Lafayette, Tully.

Madison County: Chittenango, Canastota, Oneida, Cazenovia, Morrisville, Hamilton, DeRuyter, Georgetown, Brookfield, Madison, Nelson, Munnsville, Stockbridge, Sullivan, Lenox.

Cayuga County: Auburn, Union Springs, Cato, Victory, Sterling, Fleming, Scipio, Niles, Moravia, Locke, Genoa.

Oswego County: Fulton, Oswego, Granby, Hannibal, New Haven, Volney, Minetto, Scriba, Palermo, Mexico, Hastings, West Monroe, Constantia, Amboy, Parish, Williamstown, Richland, Sandy Creek, Orwell, Albion, Boylston, Redfield. 

Cortland County:  Cortland, Homer, Preble, Marathon, Truxton, Cincinnatus, Virgil, Scott, Cuyler, Willet.

Tompkins County:  Ithaca, Dryden, Groton, Lansing, Ulysses, Enfield, Newfield, Danby, Caroline.

Western Oneida County: Rome, Camden, Lee, Sylvan Beach, Oneida Castle, Sherrill, Vernon, Oriskany Falls, Waterville, Clinton, Westmoreland.



Contact Us
  1. Full Name*
    Please type your full name.
  2. E-mail*
    Invalid email address.
  3. Phone*
    Invalid Input
  4. State*
    Invalid Input
  5. Zip Code*
    Invalid Input
  6. Has Damage Already Occured?*
    Invalid Input
  7. How can we help you?*

    Invalid Input
  8. Message
    Invalid Input
  9. Invalid Input